School Board

Chairperson - Larry Smith

Vice Chairperson - Ed Becker

Clerk - Gary Stennes

Treasurer - Andy Lindow

Director - Justin Isaacson

Director - Maggie Stacey

(Click a school board member's name to email that member.)

The Nevis School Board meets the fourth Monday of each month in the Nevis School at 7:00 p.m. Click one of the links below to view the agenda or school board minutes.


Minutes from Previous Meetings