Staff Directory

STAFF DIRECTORY

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Angela Ahrendt

ANGELA AHRENDT
2nd Grade
aahrendt@nevis308.org
Phone extension 123

Tom Ahrendt

TOM AHRENDT
Mathematics
tahrendt@nevis308.org
Phone extension 182

ALL

K-2

3-6

7-12

SpED

Specialty Areas

View all by List

Home

Julie Anderson JULIE ANDERSON
Elementary Special Education
janderson@nevis308.org
Phone extension 222
Bruce Babler BRUCE BABLER
Bus Mechanic
652-3526
Laura Baum-Parr LAURA BAUM-PARR
School Psychologist
laurabaum-parr@whaschools.org
Renee Becker RENEE BECKER
School Nurse
rbecker@nevis308.org
Phone extension 114
Kristena Benson KRISTENA BENSON
Third Grade
kbenson@nevis308.org
Phone extension 129
Tiffany Besonen TIFFANY BESONEN
Art
tbesonen@nevis308.org
Phone extension 184
Crystal Bessler CRYSTAL BESSLER
Physical Education
cbessler@nevis308.org
David Brame DAVID BRAME
Educational Assistant
dbrame@nevis308.org
 
HighSchool

MEL BUCKHOLTZ
Educational Assistant
mbuckholtz@nevis308.org

Aubrey Capecchi AUBREY CAPECCHI
Social Studies
acapecchi@nevis308.org
Phone extension 191
 
Cheryl Carlson CHERYL CARLSON
Educational Assistant
ccarlson@nevis308.org
Phone extension 193
Katrina Carrier KATRINA CARRIER
English/ALP
kcarrier@nevis308.org
Phone extension 189
 
Michelle Chase MICHELLE CHASE
Second Grade
mchase@nevis308.org
Phone extension 130
Melinda Crimmins MELINDA CRIMMINS
English
mcrimmins@nevis308.org
Phone extension 188
Back to Top
Hannah De La Hunt HANNAH DE LA HUNT
First Grade
hdelahunt@nevis308.org
Phone extension 131
Brian DeWitt BRIAN DEWITT
Educational Assistant
bdewitt@nevis308.org
 
Molly Drury MOLLY DRURY
Speech Language Pathologist
mdrury@nevis308.org
Phone extension 164
Beth Durgin BETH DURGIN
Spanish
bdurgin@nevis308.org
Phone extension 261
 
Jason Durham JASON DURHAM
Kindergarten
jdurham@nevis308.org
Phone extension 121
Kathy Edwards

KATHY EDWARDS
District Office
kedwards@nevis308.org
Phone extension 102

 
Lori FitzGerald LORI FITZGERALD
Third Grade
lfitzgerald@nevis308.org
Phone extension 124
Emily Franck EMILY FRANCK
Health
efranck@nevis308.org
Phone extension 181
 
Larr Franck LARRY FRANCK
Science
lfranck@nevis308.org
Phone extension 168
Peggy Geimer PEGGY GEIMER
Kitchen Staff
Phone extension 151
Back to Top
Rebecca Goodsell REBECCA GOODSELL
Dyslexia Tutor
rgoodsell@nevis308.org
Sharon Gunkel SHARON GUNKEL
Librarian
sgunkel@nevis308.org
Phone extension 153
 
Calvin Gunn CALVIN GUNN
Fourth Grade
cgunn@nevis308.org
Phone extension 128
Lynne Gustafson LYNNE GUSTAFSON
High School Office
lgustafson@nevis308.org
Phone extension 100
 
Chad Habedank CHAD HABEDANK
Bus Driver
652-3526
Sharon Hadrava SHARON HADRAVA
Title I Grades 4-6
shadrava@nevis308.org
Phone extension 117
 
Michelle Haldeman MICHELLE HALDEMAN
Fifth Grade
mhaldeman@nevis308.org
Phone extension 127
Jim Hamilton

JAMES HAMILTON
Kitchen Staff
Phone extension 151

 
Linda Hanson LINDA HANSON
Elementary Office Staff/AR
lhanson@nevis308.org
Phone extension 118
Mckenzie Harris MCKENZIE HARRIS
School Readiness
mharris@nevis308.org
Phone extension 301
Back to Top
Pat Havnes PATRICIA HAVNES
Kitchen Staff
phavnes@nevis308.org
Phone extension 151
Abigail Henry ABIGAIL HENRY
Pre-K, Early Childhood Coordinator
ahenry@nevis308.org
Phone extension 303
 
Fred Hensel FRED HENSEL
Custodian
Donna Hoffman DONNA HOFFMAN
Math
dhoffman@nevis308.org
Phone extension 183
 
Stephanie Houchin STEPHANIE HOUCHIN
Educational Assistant
shouchin@nevis308.org
Ian Johnson IAN JOHNSON
Middle Level Special Education
ijohnson@nevis308.org
Phone extension 161
 
Noelle Johnson NOELLE JOHNSON
Vocal Music
njohnson@nevis308.org
Phone extension 230
Rich Johnson RICH JOHNSON
Social Studies
rjohnson@nevis308.org
Phone extension 190
 
Bud Kading BUD KADING
Technology Coordinator
nevis20@nevis308.org
Phone extension 162
Sally Kading SALLY KADING
ECFE Parent Educator
Phone extension 303
 
Amy Klimek AMY KLIMEK
Fifth Grade
aklimek@nevis308.org
Phone extension 126
Shawn Klimek SHAWN KLIMEK
Elementary Dean of Students
sklimek@nevis308.org
Phone extension 115
 
Richelle Kowalke RICHELLE KOWALKE
Educational Assistant
rkowalke@nevis308.org
Loren Kramer LOREN KRAMER
Bus Driver
652-3526
Back to Top
Scott Kramer SCOTT KRAMER
Sixth Grade
skramer@nevis308.org
Room extension 160
Dennis Kriens DENNIS KRIENS
Bus Driver
652-3526
 
Lisa Kriens

LISA KRIENS
Educational Assistant
lkriens@nevis308.org

Dave Lien DAVE LIEN
Bus Driver
652-3526
 
Rosanne Lueck ROSANNE LUECK
Educational Assistant
rlueck@nevis308.org
Phone extension 303
Theresa McBrady

THERESA MCBRADY
District Office
tmcbrady@nevis308.org
Phone extension 101

 
Dustin McGee DUSTIN MCGEE
Custodian
Phone extension 221
Rhonda McGee RHONDA MCGEE
Custodian
Phone extension 221
 
Wendy McGillivray-Bjorklund WENDY MCGILLIVRAY-BJORKLUND
Kindergarten
wmcgillivray@nevis308.org
Phone extension 131
Jenny Meyer JENNIFER MEYER
Educational Assistant
jmeyer@nevis308.org
 
Brian Michaelson BRIAN MICHAELSON
Principal
bmichaelson@nevis308.org
Phone extension 104
HighSchool

MARYKAY MOE
Science
mmoe@nevis308.org
Phone extension 154

 
Lisa Moses LISA MOSES
Instrumental Music
lmoses@nevis308.org
Phone extension 231
LouAnn Muhm LOUANN MUHM
English
lmuhm@nevis308.org
Phone extension 186
Back to Top
Lori Muller LORI MULLER
CTSS
lmuller@nevis308.org
Phone extension 163
Kay Netteberg KAY NETTEBERG
Early Childhood Special Education
knetteberg@nevis308.org
Phone extension 302
 
Olaf Netteberg OLAF NETTEBERG
Industrial Technology
onetteberg@nevis308.org
Phone extension 175
Stacey Offerdahl STACEY OFFERDAHL
Educational Assistant
sofferdahl@nevis308.org
 
Tammy Ott TAMMY OTT
Sixth Grade
tott@nevis308.org
Phone extension 152
Gregg Parks GREGG PARKS
Superintendent
gparks@nevis308.org
Phone extension 103
 
Krista Platz KRISTA PLATZ
School Social Worker
kplatz@nevis308.org
Phone extension 137
Katie Rittgers KATIE RITTGERS
Phy. Ed./Community Ed. Coordinator
krittgers@nevis308.org
Phone extension 108
 
Leslie Sagen LESLIE SAGEN
High School Special Education
lsagen@nevis308.org
Phone extension 193
Jodi Sandmeyer JODI SANDMEYER
Math/Science/Career Advisor
jsandmeyer@nevis.k12.mn.us
Phone extension 170
 
Kaylie Schell KAYLIE SCHELL
First Grade
kschell@nevis308.org
Phone extension 122
Dacle Schmid DACLE SCHMID, JR.
Bus Driver
652-3526
 
Larry Schoon LARRY SCHOON
Bus Driver
652-3526
Amy Schroeder AMY SCHROEDER
Business/Computers
aschroeder@nevis308.org
Phone extension 187
 
Paul Schroeder PAUL SCHROEDER
Title I Grades K-3
pschroeder@nevis308.org
Phone extension 215
Hannah Spry HANNAH SPRY
High School Office
hsprynevis308.org
Phone extension 105
 
Melinda Spry MELINDA SPRY
Educational Assistant
mspry@nevis308.org
Dan Stacey DAN STACEY
Transportation Supervisor/Bus Driver
dstacey@nevis308.org
652-3526
Back to Top
Laura Stack LAURA STACK
Custodian
Phone extension 221
Melinda Spry JOANN STUTE
High School Special Education
jstute@nevis308.org
Phone extension 171
 
Parker Torkelson PARKER TORKELSON
Bus Driver
652-3526

Erica Van Cleave

ERICA VAN CLEAVE
Kitchen Staff
Phone extension 151
 
Brandy Vredenburg BRANDY VREDENBURG
Educational Assistant
Kimberly Warne KIMBERLY WARNE
Elementary Special Education
kwarne@nevis308.org
Phone extension 219
 
Mike Weerts MICHAEL WEERTS
Fourth Grade
mweerts@nevis308.org
Phone extension 125
Cody Wicks CODY WICKS
Playground Monitor
 
Bryan Wormley BRYAN WORMLEY
Dean of Students/Activity-Athletic Director
bwormley@nevis308.org
Phone extension 158
Heidi Wormley HEIDI WORMLEY
School Social Worker
hwormley@nevis308.org
Phone extension 106
 
Dustin Wroolie DUSTIN WROOLIE
Facilities Manager
dwroolie@nevis308.org
Phone extension 221
Stephanie York STEPHANIE YORK
Educational Assistant
syork@nevis308.org
 
Crystal Zachary CRYSTAL ZACHARY
Educational Assistant
czachary@nevis308.org
Tammie Zallar TAMMIE ZALLAR
Kitchen Staff
Phone extension 151
Back to Top