Staff Directory

STAFF DIRECTORY

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Angela Ahrendt

ANGELA AHRENDT
2nd Grade
aahrendt@nevis308.org
Phone extension 123

Tom Ahrendt

TOM AHRENDT
Mathematics
tahrendt@nevis308.org
Phone extension 182

ALL

K-2

3-6

7-12

SpED

Specialty Areas

View all by List

Julie Nelson JULIE ANDERSON
Elementary Special Education
janderson@nevis308.org
Phone extension 222
Bruce Babler BRUCE BABLER
Bus Mechanic
652-3526
Laura Baum-Parr LAURA BAUM-PARR
School Psychologist
laurabaum-parr@whaschools.org
Renee Becker RENEE BECKER
School Nurse
rbecker@nevis308.org
Phone extension 114
Laura Baum-Parr KRISTENA BENSON
Third Grade
kbenson@nevis308.org
Phone extension 129
Tiffany Besonen TIFFANY BESONEN
Art
tbesonen@nevis308.org
Phone extension 184
 
Crystal Bessler CRYSTAL BESSLER
Physical Education
cbessler@nevis308.org
Cheryl Carlson CHERYL CARLSON
Educational Assistant
ccarlson@nevis308.org
Phone extension 193
 
Katrina Carrier KATRINA CARRIER
English/ALP
kcarrier@nevis308.org
Phone extension 189
Jamie Caughey JAMIE CAUGHEY
Dyslexia Tutor
jcaughey@nevis308.org
Back to Top
Michelle Chase MICHELLE CHASE
Second Grade
mchase@nevis308.org
Phone extension 130
Jill Cochran JILL COCHRAN
High School Office
jcochran@nevis308.org
Phone extension 105
 
Melinda Crimmins MELINDA CRIMMINS
English
mcrimmins@nevis308.org
Phone extension 188
Andrew Dahlby ANDREW DAHLBY
Science
adahlby@nevis308.org
Phone extension 154
 
Terae Demarais TERAE DEMARAIS
First Grade
tdemarais@nevis308.org
Phone extension 131
Bill Dent BILL DENT
Fourth Grade
bdent@nevis308.org
Phone extension 125
 
Brian DeWitt BRIAN DEWITT
Educational Assistant
bdewitt@nevis308.org
Beth Durgin

BETH DURGIN
Spanish
bdurgin@nevis308.org
Phone extension 261

 
Jason Durham JASON DURHAM
Kindergarten
jdurham@nevis308.org
Phone extension 121
Kathy Edwards KATHY EDWARDS
District Office
kedwards@nevis308.org
Phone extension 102
 
Lori FitzGerald LORI FITZGERALD
Third Grade
lfitzgerald@nevis308.org
Phone extension 124
Jill Cochran EMILY FRANCK
High School Special Education
efranck@nevis308.org
Phone extension 171
Back to Top
Jill Cochran LARRY FRANCK
Science
lfranck@nevis308.org
Phone extension 168
Peggy Geimer PEGGY GEIMER
Kitchen Staff
Phone extension 151
 
Janet Golden-Landquist JANET GOLDEN-LANDQUIST
Health
jgolden@nevis308.org
Phone extension 181
Melinda Spry REBECCA GOODSELL
Educational Assistant
rgoodsell@nevis308.org
 
Beth Grafenstein BETH GRAFENSTEIN
Vocal Music
bgrafenstein@nevis308.org
Phone extension 230
Sharon Gunkel SHARON GUNKEL
Librarian
sgunkel@nevis308.org
Phone extension 153
 
Calvin Gunn CALVIN GUNN
Fourth Grade
cgunn@nevis308.org
Phone extension 128
Lynne Gustafson

LYNNE GUSTAFSON
High School Office
lgustafson@nevis308.org
Phone extension 100

 
Chad Habedank CHAD HABEDANK
Bus Driver
652-3526
Sharon Hadrava SHARON HADRAVA
Title I Grades 4-6
shadrava@nevis308.org
Phone extension 219
 
Michelle Haldeman MICHELLE HALDEMAN
Fifth Grade
mhaldeman@nevis308.org
Phone extension 127
Jim Hamilton JAMES HAMILTON
Kitchen Staff
Phone extension 151
Back to Top
Linda Hanson LINDA HANSON
Elementary Office Staff/AR
lhanson@nevis308.org
Phone extension 118
Pat Havnes PATRICIA HAVNES
Kitchen Staff
phavnes@nevis308.org
Phone extension 151
 
Abbie Henry ABIGAIL HENRY
Pre-K, Early Childhood Coordinator
ahenry@nevis308.org
Phone extension 303
Fred Hensel FRED HENSEL
Custodian
 
Donna Hoffman DONNA HOFFMAN
Math
dhoffman@nevis308.org
Phone extension 183
Steph Houchin STEPHANIE HOUCHIN
Educational Assistant
shouchin@nevis308.org
 
Randy Jansen RANDY JANSEN
Facilities Manager
rjansen@nevis308.org
Phone extension 221
Sally Kading IAN JOHNSON
Middle Level Special Education
ijohnson@nevis308.org
Phone extension 161
 
Rich Johnson RICH JOHNSON
Social Studies
rjohnson@nevis308.org
Phone extension 190
Bud Kading BUD KADING
Technology Coordinator
nevis20@nevis308.org
Phone extension 162
 
Sally Kading SALLY KADING
ECFE Parent Educator
Phone extension 303
Amy Klimek AMY KLIMEK
Fifth Grade
aklimek@nevis308.org
Phone extension 126
Back to Top
Shawn Klimek SHAWN KLIMEK
Elementary Dean of Students
sklimek@nevis308.org
Phone extension 115
Richelle Kowalke RICHELLE KOWALKE
Educational Assistant
rkowalke@nevis308.org
 
Loren Kramer

LOREN KRAMER
Bus Driver
652-3526

Scott Kramer SCOTT KRAMER
Sixth Grade
skramer@nevis308.org
Room extension 160
 
Dennis Kriens DENNIS KRIENS
Bus Driver
652-3526
Lisa Kriens

LISA KRIENS
Educational Assistant
lkriens@nevis308.org

 
Dave Lien DAVE LIEN
Bus Driver
652-3526
Rosanne Lueck ROSANNE LUECK
Educational Assistant
rlueck@nevis308.org
Phone extension 303
 
Theresa McBrady THERESA MCBRADY
District Office
tmcbrady@nevis308.org
Phone extension 101
Lisa Kriens DUSTIN MCGEE
Custodian
Phone extension 221
 
Rhonda McGee RHONDA MCGEE
Custodian
Phone extension 221
Wendy MB

WENDY MCGILLIVRAY-BJORKLUND
Kindergarten
wmcgillivray@nevis308.org
Phone extension 131

 
Jenny Meyer JENNIFER MEYER
Educational Assistant
jmeyer@nevis308.org
Marie Meyer MARIE MEYER
School Readiness
mmeyer@nevis308.org
Phone extension 301
Back to Top
Brian Michaelson BRIAN MICHAELSON
Principal
bmichaelson@nevis308.org
Phone extension 104
Lisa Moses LISA MOSES
Instrumental Music
lmoses@nevis308.org
Phone extension 231
 
LouAnn Muhm LOUANN MUHM
English
lmuhm@nevis308.org
Phone extension 186
Kay Netteberg KAY NETTEBERG
Early Childhood Special Education
knetteberg@nevis308.org
Phone extension 302
 
Olaf Netteberg OLAF NETTEBERG
Industrial Technology
onetteberg@nevis308.org
Phone extension 175
Jody Peabody AUBREY O'CONNELL
Social Studies
aoconnell@nevis308.org
Phone extension 191
 
Tammy Ott TAMMY OTT
Sixth Grade
tott@nevis308.org
Phone extension 152
Gregg Parks GREGG PARKS
Superintendent
gparks@nevis308.org
Phone extension 103
 
Jody Peabody JODY PEABODY
Educational Assistant
jpeabody@nevis308.org
Valeri Peppel VALERI PEPPEL
Kitchen Staff
Phone extension 151
 
Krista Platz KRISTA PLATZ
School Social Worker
kplatz@nevis308.org
Phone extension 137
Amy Powers AMY POWERS
Speech Therapist
apowers@nevis308.org
Phone extension 164
Back to Top
Donna Rehkamp DONNA REHKAMP
Educational Assistant
drehkamp@nevis308.org
Leslie Sagen LESLIE SAGEN
High School Special Education
lsagen@nevis308.org
Phone extension 193
 
Jodi Sandmeyer JODI SANDMEYER
Math/Science/Career Advisor
jsandmeyer@nevis.k12.mn.us
Phone extension 170
Jody Peabody KAYLIE SCHELL
First Grade
kschell@nevis308.org
Phone extension 122
 
Dacle Schmid, Jr. DACLE SCHMID, JR.
Bus Driver
652-3526
Larry Schoon LARRY SCHOON
Bus Driver
652-3526
 
Amy Schroeder AMY SCHROEDER
Business/Computers
aschroeder@nevis308.org
Phone extension 187
Paul Schroeder PAUL SCHROEDER
Title I Grades K-3
pschroeder@nevis308.org
Phone extension 215
 
Rebecca Goodsell MELINDA SPRY
Educational Assistant
mspry@nevis308.org
Dan Stacey DAN STACEY
Transportation Supervisor/Bus Driver
dstacey@nevis308.org
652-3526
 
Laura Stack LAURA STACK
Custodian
Phone extension 221
Brandy Vredenburg BRANDY VREDENBURG
Educational Assistant
Back to Top
Mike Weerts MICHAEL WEERTS
Elementary Special Education
mweerts@nevis308.org
Phone extension 117
Alex White ALEX WHITE
Phy. Ed./Community Ed. Coordinator
awhite@nevis308.org
Phone extension 108
 
Bryan Wormley BRYAN WORMLEY
Dean of Students/Activity-Athletic Director
bwormley@nevis308.org
Phone extension 158
Heidi Wormley HEIDI WORMLEY
School Social Worker
hwormley@nevis308.org
Phone extension 106
 
Stephanie York STEPHANIE YORK
Educational Assistant
syork@nevis308.org
Tammie Zallar TAMMIE ZALLAR
Kitchen Staff
Phone extension 151
Back to Top