Staff Directory

STAFF DIRECTORY - Grades 3-6

Lori FitzGerald

LORI FITZGERALD
Third Grade
lfitzgerald@nevis308.org
Phone extension 124

Sally Kading

KRISTENA BENSON
Third Grade
kbenson@nevis308.org
Phone extension 129

ALL

K-2

3-6

7-12

SpED

Specialty Areas

Bill Dent BILL DENT
Fourth Grade
bdent@nevis308.org
Phone extension 125
Calvin Gunn CALVIN GUNN
Fourth Grade
cgunn@nevis308.org
Phone extension 128
Michelle Haldeman MICHELLE HALDEMAN
Fifth Grade
mhaldeman@nevis308.org
Phone extension 127
Amy Klimek AMY KLIMEK
Fifth Grade
aklimek@nevis308.org
Phone extension 126
Scott Kramer SCOTT KRAMER
Sixth Grade
skramer@nevis308.org
Room extension 160
Tammy Ott TAMMY OTT
Sixth Grade
tott@nevis308.org
Phone extension 152
 
Paul Schroeder PAUL SCHROEDER
Title I Grades K-3
pschroeder@nevis308.org
Phone extension 215
Sharon Hadrava SHARON HADRAVA
Title I Grades 4-6
shadrava@nevis308.org
Phone extension 219