Staff Directory

STAFF DIRECTORY - Special Education

Julie Anderson JULIE ANDERSON
Elementary Special Education
janderson@nevis308.org
Phone extension 222
Emily Franck EMILY FRANCK
High School Special Education
efranck@nevis308.org
Phone extension 171

ALL

K-2

3-6

7-12

SpED

Specialty Areas

Home

Ian Johnson IAN JOHNSON
Middle Level Special Education
ijohnson@nevis308.org
Phone extension 161
Kay Netteberg KAY NETTEBERG
Early Childhood Special Education
knetteberg@nevis308.org
Phone extension 302
Leslie Sagen LESLIE SAGEN
High School Special Education
lsagen@nevis308.org
Phone extension 193
Mike Weerts MICHAEL WEERTS
Elementary Special Education
mweerts@nevis308.org
Phone extension 117